Southern Fried Charters - Rodman Reservoir Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.007 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 7 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 7 recommendations
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
MM

Marlon M

December 18, 2023
Trip taken December 18, 2023

Captain Chris truly knows how to make a fishing trip unforgettable. His expertise and passion for fishing were evident from the moment we stepped onto the boat. He guided us to prime spots on Rodman Reservoir, and his friendly demeanor made the experience even more enjoyable. We caught some fantastic fish, and Captain Chris shared valuable tips and tricks along the way. If you want a skilled and personable guide for your fishing adventure, Captain Chris is the perfect choice!

Read More
JE

John Paul E

December 7, 2023
Trip taken December 7, 2023

We had an incredible fishing experience with Southern Fried Charters on Rodman Reservoir. From start to finish, the team was professional and accommodating. The boat was well-maintained, and our guide was knowledgeable about the best fishing spots on the reservoir. We caught some impressive bass and enjoyed a memorable day on the water. If you're looking for a top-notch fishing charter, Southern Fried Charters is the way to go!

Read More
KM

Keyosha M.

November 19, 2023
Trip taken November 19, 2023

Captain Chris was absolutely fantastic, and he truly made my inaugural fishing expedition an unforgettable experience. I'm definitely planning to return!

KK

Kevin K.

March 24, 2023
Trip taken March 24, 2023

An excellent captain, especially skilled with young anglers! Provided valuable lessons to the youth about locating bass and what to observe while fishing.

GG

Glenn G.

March 16, 2023
Trip taken March 16, 2023

Landed a 9-pound and a 6-pound largemouth bass. What a fantastic day!

JW

James W.

February 20, 2022
Trip taken February 20, 2022

My boys and I had a blast on our initial fishing outing, and now we're eager to organize our next adventure with Captain Chris Davy because he was truly the best.

BW

Bobby W.

May 18, 2018
Trip taken May 18, 2018

Absolutely the best bass fishing experience! Captain Chris is an awesome guy and knows exactly how to lead you to the bass.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Rodman Reservoir Fishing, Your Gateway to Adventure!

About Southern Fried Charters - Rodman Reservoir Business Reviews


Dive into an adrenaline-packed fishing adventure with Southern Fried Charters at Rodman Reservoir, where our reviews and feedback from delighted guests are a testament to the thrill and enjoyment of our Florida fishing charters. Consistently earning five-star ratings, guests rave about the sheer excitement and fun they encounter on our trips. . The buzz and enthusiasm in our reviews highlight why Southern Fried Charters stands out, offering not just a fishing experience but an exhilarating and fun-filled journey through the vibrant waters of the Sunshine State. Join us and discover firsthand why our guests can't stop applauding the excitement of their Southern Fried Charters adventure!


Southern Fried Charters - Rodman Reservoir Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Florida Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips at Rodman Reservoir.